unanswered Mastery benefit clarification

  • Gabriel Chance
  • Gabriel Chance's Avatar
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • The guy who does the things
  • Posts: 401
  • Thank Yous: 355
  • New Player Marshal
  • Rules Marshal
  • Monster Marshal
  • Card Marshal
  • Storyteller
  • Staff
22 Feb 2018 13:04 #1 by Gabriel Chance
Gabriel Chance created the topic: Mastery benefit clarification
Thaumaturge spescifies your hands can be "Not free" and you can still cast.

What exactly are the situations in which my hands are considered not free.

Gabriel Chance
High Arcanist of Drega'mire
Binder of the Vestige Argolarium the Bound King


OOG:Drew Benton
Rules Marshal
Character Card Database Developer
Story Teller
The following user(s) said Thank You: Nalick, Mantel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Cyfihi
Time to create page: 0.123 seconds

Welcome!

Follow Us On:

Search

The Heavens

Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous Moon
11 days old
Powered by Saxum

Random Image

Random Quote

"Simply remember, keep a calm mind and foster benevolence. Walk in the light, and let goodness be your shield. Someday, we will all triumph over this chaos and evil and allow peace to flourish, but only if we remain steadfast now. The true test is before us every day."

~Lord Gorn Solcastin to Roland Darkstone, on life in Travance

Upcoming Events

June 2018 WiTL
  Wed Jun 06
June 2018 Event
  Fri Jun 29
July 2018 Event
  Fri Jul 27

Time to Next Event: