normal Arquebus

  • Logistics Marshal
06 Mar 2018 11:41 #1 by Winks Sharpthorn
Winks Sharpthorn created the topic: Arquebus
When using skills that grant an autohit, like Perfect Aim, do you still have to set off a cap?

What about with the 10 second concentration of a Steadying Scope?

In Service to Travance
Winks Sharpthorn
Inquisitor of Drega'Mire
Drake Patrol Commander

Alt: William Sterling

OOG: Walter Soto
Cannon Marshal

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Aleister
  • Aleister's Avatar
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Made of Bricks and Murder
  • Posts: 3908
  • Thank Yous: 1631
  • New Player Marshal
  • Rules Marshal
  • Monster Marshal
  • Logistics Marshal
  • Kitchen Marshal
  • Marketing Team
  • Staff
07 Mar 2018 16:19 #2 by Aleister
Aleister replied the topic: Arquebus
You can if you would like on both accounts.

In service to The Crown,
-Lord Admiral Aleister Tartaros the Phoenix
-Lord of Drega'mire
-Admiral of the Kormyrian Royal Navy

-Steve Oros
(Officer, Storyteller)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Cyfihi
Time to create page: 0.137 seconds


Follow Us On:


The Heavens

Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent Moon
4 days old
Powered by Saxum

Random Image

Random Quote

Erdrick: "So, Dr. Hix, you can heal people's minds?"

Dr Hix: "Yeah, sure."

Erdrick: "You know... you should probably speak with Malyc"

Dr Hix: "Oh hell no, that boy's crazy."

Upcoming Events

KR OOG Social
  Fri Mar 30
April 2018 Event 20th Anniversary!
  Wed Apr 04
May 2018 Event
  Fri May 04
June 2018 WiTL
  Wed Jun 06

Time to Next Event: